Divergent Series – 4 in 1 Paperback – Box set


The popular Divergent Trilogy has been written by Veronica Roth. It is a young Adult Sci-Fi series and is categorized among books like The Maze Runner or The Hunger Games.As a set of 4-in-1 with a fourth book called ‘Four’ by the same author along with the Trilogy. The first book of the series is Divergent. The story begins with a sixteen-year-old girl, Tris Prior. She is a part of a world where people live in groups or Factions divided on the basis of their dominant human virtue or personality trait.

About the author:

Veronica Roth is a short story writer and American novelist, popular as the No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of the Divergent series (Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant – the Divergent trilogy and Four). August 19, 1988 born Veronica Roth lives with her husband in Chicago. Her career skyrocketed with the success of her debut novel in 2011 with sale of the publishing rights. Her works has won accolades in the best young Science Fiction and Adult Fantasy categories.

1 in stock

Additional information

Dimensions 20.5 × 13 × 12.5 cm









There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Divergent Series – 4 in 1 Paperback – Box set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *