Kingfisher Readers: Sun, Moon and Stars (Level 2: Beginning to Read Alone) Paperback


This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design. Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone. Sun, Moon and Stars introduces young readers to the sky above them, giving information about these space objects. See for series information and for free audiobooks.

About the Author

Hannah Wilson has edited and ghost-written children’s books, both non-fiction and fiction, for over ten years, and also writes in her own name, including several books in the Flip the Flaps series. Her first love is animals, and she has penned books about puppies, wildlife photographers and reptiles. When she is not reading or writing, Hannah likes to get out of London in her campervan and climb rocks.

Thea Feldman is the author of dozens of books for young children, including non-fiction and fiction titles for Disney and Animal Planet and the Kingfisher Readers series. She writes on a wide range of subjects, with natural history as one of her main areas of interest. She also writes about the practice of teaching reading.

1 in stock

Additional information

Weight 0.77 kg
Dimensions 22.9 × 15.1 × 0.4 cm







Kingfisher Books Ltd


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kingfisher Readers: Sun, Moon and Stars (Level 2: Beginning to Read Alone) Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *