Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback

375.00

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

They live in spooky caves, in forests, and even in the dark reaches of ordinary attics and bridges. They flock by the hundreds, and they sleep while hanging upside down! In this beautifully photographed National Geographic Kids Level 3 Reader, children will learn about one of the world’s most intriguing creatures and discover the bat’s unique place in the wild.

Level 3: Becoming Independent books are best suited for kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold book bands for guided reading.

1 in stock

Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.97 kg
Dimensions 22.9 × 15.3 × 0.5 cm
ISBN

9780008266707

Language

English

Format

Paperback

Publisher

Collins

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *