Owls: Level 2 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback

375.00

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Young readers will explore the feathery world of adorable owls in this Level 2 National Geographic Kids book. Follow these curious looking creatures through their wooded habitats, and learn how owls raise their young, hunt, and protect themselves. Beautiful photos, fascinating facts and carefully levelled text make this book perfect for reading aloud as children become more fluent in their reading.

Level 2: Becoming Fluent books are a great match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 2 Reader

1 in stock

Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.94 kg
Dimensions 23 × 15.4 × 0.4 cm
ISBN

9780008266615

Language

English

Format

Paperback

Publisher

Collins

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Owls: Level 2 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *