Pandas: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback

375.00

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

The whole world loves panda bears. Everyone loves to watch them play, climb, cuddle, and chew. But careful, they can scratch too – just look at that tree! Pandas live in wild places very far away, and they are the STAR ATTRACTIONS of every zoo that keeps them safe and well, all over the world. This level 3 reader is full of beautiful photographs and engaging text for kids to enjoy.

Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.96 kg
Dimensions 23 × 15.3 × 0.4 cm
ISBN

9780008266752

Language

English

Format

Paperback

Publisher

Collins

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pandas: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *