Sharks: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback

225.00

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

He’s quick. He’s silent. He has five rows of deadly teeth. Chomp! Meet the shark – the fish who ruled the deep before dinosaurs roamed the Earth! This fish can smell a single drop of blood in 25 million drops of ocean. He can feel electricity given off by his prey. He will lose and replace more than 10,000 teeth in his lifetime. Cool photos bring kids into the shark’s world. Fun facts go deep into the shark’s scary science in this level 3 book.

Level 3: Becoming independent
Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold books.

Out of stock

Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.96 kg
Dimensions 23 × 15.3 × 0.5 cm
ISBN

9780008266776

Language

English

Format

Paperback

Publisher

Collins

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sharks: Level 3 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *