Swing, Sloth!: Level 1 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback

375.00

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

Come along on an adventure through the rain forest! Along the way, you’ll meet new friends big and small, see amazing sights, and learn all about the creatures that make their home in the rain forest. Told in simple yet lively text, Swing, Sloth! will enchant children who are just beginning their reading journey.

Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Play, Kitty! (9780008266516).

1 in stock

Categories: , ,

Additional information

Weight 0.78 kg
Dimensions 23 × 15.4 × 0.4 cm
ISBN

9780008266509

Language

English

Format

Paperback

Publisher

Collins

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swing, Sloth!: Level 1 (National Geographic Readers) Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *